The Perfect Gift For Everyone

Gift-Packing-BoxI finally figured it out and I’m sure I’ll certainly attain nirvana for that – probably the only real achievement in my whole life anyway!

And as I’m terribly proud of myself a generous person – every now and then -

I’ll share the secret to happy existence with you:

Make proper gifts!

finger traps

Someting that everybody benefits from – Chinese finger traps are the key.

It’s so simple I could cry – in fact I am …

Why didn’t I think of that,  you may wonder – don’t torture yourself – epiphanies may come late in life or never, but in any case they’re hard to remember when sober again.

Anyway, for those who are still drunk, I’ll explain, so stop puking for a moment or two.

It worksThey are foolproof!

You can give it to people you like – watch them having a good time.

A charitable gift for people you hate – watch them and you’ll have a good time (priceless watching people how to make more use of their feet)

Relax and watch the beauty of simplicity.

Anyone with a proper business plan feel free to contact me!

Mountain top

Meditating for month on a mountain top finally paid off!

But don’t pin me down on that – could have been drinking on a rooftop, too  – I have no clear memory about it.

2 thoughts on “The Perfect Gift For Everyone

  1. I haven’t just come down off a mountaintop but–must have been the party last night–what are Chinese finger traps…exactly? Maybe everyone else knows, but I haven’t a clue and I NEED to know—or is this tongue in cheek?

    • Turber says:

      Don’t you worry, dear! I’m here to help. These contraptions really exist and are considered by some as toys, restraining devices by others and philosphers like to consider them as metaphor to life itself. If you want to dig deeper into the matter this way: CLICK ME

You May Tell Me All Your Secrets. Go Ahead!

