Questionnaire Part 2 Of God Kows How Many

Picture by aussiegall

Let’s actually start with the questions and my wisdom that I wish to share.

1) Desirable virtues

Mindpower to alternate everything according to personal preference. Who needs a Fairy Godmother and a curfew!

2) Favorite qualities in people

Generosity. I adore anyone who is generous to me.

3) What to appreciate most in friends.

Especially with me, that they even consider to be in a friendship with me. Well loyalty is great in general isn’t it?

Dear future friends, thanks for being my friends!

You May Tell Me All Your Secrets. Go Ahead!

