You Are Not Alone

Picture by jastrow75

I just found out that we not only share the same Theme for our blogs, but ob-vi-ous-ly the same sentiments about Alan Rickman. By the way, I found that blog post that way, while I was looking for some Alanness in the www.

Quote: Alan Rickman is just fucking brilliance walking in a handsome British man’s body. I don’t know how he does it.

Alan Rickman, god among men

Amen! Rickman, A(lan Rick)man, what a man, O.K. I got carried away, but see that’s really the problem with him. It is impossible not to get carried away. That’s what I call an overwhelming presence.

Some more of my Alan obsession F.A.Q. / Questionnaire Part 3Who do I want to be today / Halloween / Alan Rickmanness / The Boy In The Bubble / Obsessed With Confessions

In case you are also obsessed by now and want some more: Alan

2 thoughts on “You Are Not Alone

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    One of the best actors of all time!

    • turber says:

      Yes, Dear you have an excellent taste in actors, that’s the good news. The bad news? Well, there is no escape of Alan’s magnetism, it’ll probably increase. Once addicted, it goes on forever. I still wish you the best. Good Luck 🙂

You May Tell Me All Your Secrets. Go Ahead!

