Who Is Scared Of Santa Claus?

Picture by Beverly & Pack

Not another calendar!!!

Please, STOP!

Have mercy on me, I became heavily allergic to calendars.

I don’t want any calendars,

I don’t need more calendars,

I don’t know what to do with

the tons of calendars, I get every fucking Christmas.

Is there a message behind it? –  I don’t get it!

All I know is, Christmas was always a nightmare for me, and now I do fear getting presents at all, because I know there will be at least one calendar among them.

Please, Santa I’ll promise you anything you want, but don’t get me another calendar for the rest of my life.

I am so scared of tomorrow…

You May Tell Me All Your Secrets. Go Ahead!

