Love, Romance And Not To Forget – Rice Krispies

Picture by chris friese

Yes, yes and yes! Romance is the proof that someone we love actually cares for us. I want yellow-little-post-it-love-notes-too, dammit. If you’re wondering what the hell I’m talking about click here – and cry – I did!

But, I’m in such a desperate state already, that I would take the Rice Krispies, too. What does that mean? I’m confused myself…

No Rice Krispies = No Love = No Life ?

Can’t be!

Picture by KellBailey

Let’s try it again.

Love + Romance = Rice Krispies ???

Not sure *scratch my head, think harder*

For me it’s probably more like:

Rice Krispies + Fortune Cookies = Happy for a while 

2 thoughts on “Love, Romance And Not To Forget – Rice Krispies

  1. The Hook says:

    Rice Krispies rock!

You May Tell Me All Your Secrets. Go Ahead!

