Hey Pal, Your Cadillac Isn’t In His Garage Anymore!

Did you know – you could offend people – by confirming something that they already should know?

Neither, did I!

I told him his pinstripe suit was looking very funny with his shoes.

He didn’t think so.

Therefore I felt the need to show some compassion.

All I said was:

I pity you, it must be really hard

facing life without a sense of humor. 

What I learned from this:

Well, you cannot force help to people, I suppose.

So, I decided, it’s probably better,

not to offend him again, by telling him:

Your fly is open!

After all, we’re no savages! I do my best to act civilised, most of the time, at least.

Nose-picking doesn’t count, right?

 

12 thoughts on “Hey Pal, Your Cadillac Isn’t In His Garage Anymore!

  1. Lynn says:

    Nose-picking is really cute and does seems to have very good sense of humour 🙂

  2. Lynn says:

    By the way..very good ’80s looking fashion

    • Turber says:

      I’m not sure, if it’s from the 80s actually *scratching head, thinking really hard*. Nope! No, Idea, I needed a pic – this was the best I’ve found – to substitute the other guy, who would have probably sued me. As we’ve already established, he has no sense of humor, at all.

  3. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    I love that gorilla photo, that is just incredible, a great find. 🙂
    Too many people suing over stupid things these days, we have lost our freedom of speech in some respects.

  4. Correct, nose picking does not count. And if he was being such a “Dick”, I would have let his Cadillac rust from exposure.

  5. Cadillac??? Or Mini Cooper… Lol 🙂

You May Tell Me All Your Secrets. Go Ahead!

