Hope Unites Globally – Splendid Marvellous Wonderful

Barely awakening from my Irish-Coffee-Coma, I realise that a load of honor has been dumped over me, again, and I just didn’t get it.

Lovely Lynn had the kindness to give me the HUG Award!

You can find her right here: http://deceitfulland.wordpress.com

This award is a bit different than the other blogger-awards (it took me a while to figure it all out, and I’m glad this lady: LScott helped me to do so).

Now, me being absolutely – not modest at all – well, I do not only feel the urge to give back, but to do my best to drag others into my misery loving arms.

Once I’m determined to like you – there will be no escape!

This is how it works: instructions

Read it and weep – I did.

There’s nothing so heartwarming like a dearly hug – the next best thing is: to get the H.U.G. Award.

I wanna give a H.U.G. to these guys:


12 thoughts on “Hope Unites Globally – Splendid Marvellous Wonderful

  1. Thanks, Turber, for mentioning me, that was sweet and I’m glad I was able to help. I have been lost before in the technical parts of WP, so I completely understand! Congrats to you, again!
    Lauren 🙂

    • Turber says:

      Thank you Lauren, I thought it was very cool of you helping me out, I’m still very grateful for that, giving you the deserved credit is the least I could do. Thanks for visiting me, you will be always very welcome in my humble abode. 😀

  2. NC Coot says:

    Hugs all around. Congratulations to you and thanks for spreading your cheer around, especially to your excellent blogger choices.

  3. congrats! and thanks for visiting me.

You May Tell Me All Your Secrets. Go Ahead!

