Challenges Of Life

Picture by Randy Pertiet

I really hate to take the subway. So many people around you, demanding at times, rude most of the time.

What’s the point of getting sweaty and tired, if it’s not even in a fun way?

.

The Guy: Excuse me, please!

Me: This is preposterous, how dare you?

The Guy: I’m sorry but you …

Me: You shouldn’t ask for trouble.

The Guy: I won’t, I’d just like you to step off my foot.

.

I can’t stand people who try to tell me what to do.

Such hypocrites!

If I was lying there on the floor just about to croak, nobody would have even looked in my direction.

But you obviously can not stand where you want without getting bothered.

.

What are they gonna demand next?

Don’t have impure thoughts?

Yeah, you wish!

15 thoughts on “Challenges Of Life

  1. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    You put a smile on my face. πŸ™‚
    I am about to go to bed for the night, so a great way to end a long day.

    • Turber says:

      Good night, sleep thight, don’t let the bed bugs bite – and if they do – threaten them with my posts, they will get nightmares from that stuff, for sure! πŸ˜‰

  2. EllaDee says:

    If it ever happens when you’re in a commuter crowd that you need to lie on the floor just about to croak, lie on someone’s foot, that way they’ll notice you until they at least roll you off πŸ˜‰

    • Turber says:

      That’s a very good idea! Unfortunately I’m not that disciplined, I’m afraid. Whenever I faint you can bet that I’ll managed to land on the only free spot. I don’t even dare to pray for landing on someone’s foot – I try to be modest, therefore I pray for not landing on my head. πŸ™‚

  3. andriaparker says:

    Public transportation has to be my least favourite thing in the world. But if you ARE going to take it, they better not start demanding unpure thoughts, because that’s about the only way to survive the commute.

  4. I have a post for this! Haha Subways are rough.

  5. Nifti says:

    LOL. You’ve got a great sense of humor.

You May Tell Me All Your Secrets. Go Ahead!

